Navigation
Home Page

Seren Yr Wythnos

Friday 10th September - Ava F 

 

Friday 17th September - Layla

 

Friday 24th September - Milan

 

Friday 1st October - Zofia 

 

Friday 8th October - Fallon

 

Friday 15th October - Gabbie

 

Friday 22nd October - India 

 

Friday 5th November - Anastazia and Kaylesha 

 

Friday 12th November - Emily 

 

Friday 19th November - Timothy 

 

Friday 27th November - Nicola 

 

Friday 3rd December - Cali-Jo 

 

Friday 10th December - Lena

 

Friday 14th January - Nicola 

 

Friday 21st January - Ava L 

 

Friday 28th January - Lucas 

 

Friday 4th February - Eysan 

 

Friday 11th February - Peter 

 

Wednesday 16th February - Evie

 

Friday 4th March - Tanisha 

 

Friday 11th March - Daniel 

 

Friday 18th March - Gabbie 

 

Friday 25th March - India 

 

Friday 1st April - Milan 

 

Friday 8th April - Kree

 

Friday 29th April - Isabella 

 

Friday 6th May - Layla

 

Friday 13th May - Manuella 

 

Friday 20th May - Zofia 


Top